We love mother, estuary love mother no end

Mother You are the estuary of love and affection
Whatever you do for the sake of your dear son .

bundaa.jpg

mother
You never expect a reciprocity
For what you do for myself that you love
When I'm close in touch hug your love and love
When I'm out of reach your prayers are included .

bundaaaa.jpg

Forgive myself mother sometimes I accidentally
made your heart crumb hurt i want you to know Mother
How I love you more than anything
Please bless me in my step I'm happy with your prayers .

yaaa bunda ni.jpg

Mother You never expect a reciprocity
For what you do for myself that you love
When I'm close in touch hug your love and love
When I'm out of reach your prayers are included
Forgive myself mother sometimes I accidentally
made your heart crumb hurt I want you to know Mother
How I love you more than anything .

Please bless me in my step I'm happy with your prayers
You are the estuary of love and affection whatever you do
for the sake of your dear son .

Thank you for reading do not forget upvote and follow @dbahri

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center