YUGE: 4000 Followers and 75 SBD Giveaway Contest Coming Up!

hair.jpg

THANK YOU to the 4000+ Steemians who have followed me during my first coupe of months on the platform, and the warm welcome coming in from YouTube that I've received from so many people here.
We've had some great highlights already, including the recruitment of a number of new creators including @samseder @hannahlaurel @big-lou and most recently (today) @theneedledrop . I've also done a number of Steemit exclusive interviews and there will be plenty more to come.

4000.jpg

My next milestone is 5000 followers, but before that, at the great suggestion of @meno I will later today be launching a contest which will have a 75 SBD giveaway, currently worth about $600. More on that later TODAY, be sure not to miss it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now