YouTube => Steemit: Answering Steemian questions to promote Steemit on YouTube

As some of you know, I have a YouTube channel currently with 412,000+ subscribers. I've been talking about Steem to my YouTube audience and many have created Steemit accounts.

Earlier this week, to continue this cross-pollination, I made a Steemit post asking for questions which I'd answer in a YouTube clip, in order to continue talking up Steemit. That post -- which as of this writing has 142 upvotes and 33 comments -- is here: https://steemit.com/politics/@davidpakman/i-ll-be-answering-questions-for-steemit-on-the-youtube-channel

The video clip answering a selection of those questions is now up, right here:

As you'll notice, I made this as Steemit-friendly as possible, even including screenshots of user questions in the clip, to show the platform to the YouTube audience.

Want to participate in the next one? In a few days, I'll do a Steemit post calling for more questions. Keep an eye out for it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now