THREE MORE creators recruited to Steemit, more coming soon!

Steemit-big.png
Very exciting news, and also a question for the Steemit community in this post.

I started on Steemit about 5 weeks ago. This was my introducemyself post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@davidpakman/the-david-pakman-show-is-now-on-steemit

Four days ago I posted a new initiative using the tag "steemitcreators" wherein I'd be recruiting some quality creators to the Steemit platform, in order to continue growing the community, in this post: https://steemit.com/steem/@davidpakman/i-m-bringing-some-major-creators-to-steemit

The following day, I announced the successful recruitment of @samseder , the host of a very popular political podcast: https://steemit.com/steem/@davidpakman/i-ve-recruited-a-major-creator-to-steemit

Today I'm excited to announce that I will soon be announcing the successful recruitment of three more quality creators, all from different areas. One is within video gaming, another from the music world, and the third from the world of cooking and photography.

Specific welcoming announcements will come over the next 7-14 days and I think all three will add significantly to the Steemit community.

Lastly, my question to you: In hosting a national TV and radio talk show for many years now, my network of creative people in different fields has grown, and I'd like to hear from the community about types of content that you feel would be particularly enriching to Steemit, particularly ones that you feel are currently missing, so that I can examine my network and see who I might be able to recruit. Please leave your thoughts in a reply!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now