I'm promoting Steemit & dTube to my audience of 436,000...be a part of it!

DQmVQMCfaJwmDkUnC59yddWwqVZEeL5C6ERtmi4LkJ9rE9S.png

After a way too long of a hiatus, I'm returning to Steemit questions on YouTube

I have a YouTube channel with more than 436,000 subscribers, and I want to promote Steem to my YouTube audience. Previously, I'd done segment where I answer questions from Steemians on the YouTube channel as a way to promote and talk about Steem. This has been hugely successful. Check out prior episodes of Steemit on YouTube:

I'm going to be doing this again and I want you to participate!

How? Easy! Ask me a question (about anything!) as a reply to this post. I'll select a bunch of the questions and answer them in my next video promoting Steem.

Let's do this!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center