STEEMVlog #2: SBD decline, @luzcypher @teamsteam & @exyle interviews, MORE!


Should you sell SBD at the newly low prices? That and more in this post

This is my second SteemVlog! The first was well received, so here is episode 2.

In this episode:

  1. I had interviews scheduled today with @luzcypher @teamsteem and @exyle , and due to an internet outage that could not possibly have been more poorly timed, I've had to reschedule those, but they are still coming up. The upside is now there's more time to send me questions for them

  2. Two interviews this week that already are up are with @aggroed https://steemit.com/life/@davidpakman/shh4v7ur and @lukestokes https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@davidpakman/iyiwgst5 . Check those out!

  3. I have been getting lots of questions from new Steemit users who have come from my YouTube channel about whether or not to sell SBD at this point based on the recent value decline. I am not an expert in this, but I discuss it in the video.

If you have questions for the interviews or ideas for future vlogs, leave a reply!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center