[Steem talk] Steemnow made easy

First of all, I would like to introduce @steemnow to my fellow readers. If you do not know what Steemnow is, all you need to do is hit the website and all the necessarily needed information is there. Simple and easy to navigate. https://steemnow.com/@username

xev405.png
Apologize on the resolution, but that's the best I can capture, I just wanted to make a point that I'm using this to have a quick peek of who recently upvoted me. Another best function is, I can view the latest curation reward which upvoted a week ago, and when it's time to collect curation reward, is always good to check and see whichever author worth a bigger vote or should we vote earlier, if you're on auto I mean.

4o0c06.png
Here's an important function in Steemnow is, it allowed user to choose which server to load their data. As far as I know, Chinese government had blocked any content going in/out of steemit. This can be the smartest way by changing to another node, and all the data will be able to view. Save the preference, and you'll be able to enjoy this very high tech interface.

nqwwi0.png
As for the daily reward, I don't really pay much attention to the author reward, but the curation reward is rather important to me. Due to part of my vote are now trailing community, I don't really read their post considering the amount trailing is rather small, I don't wanna make myself an ass, voting such small percentage and making a fuzz and demand for a masterpiece. It's always good to check on the reward every now and then to be sure we do not fall behind. One must understand, if our SP grows, the curation reward should grow accordingly. That is considering the community is doing a fair job rewarding authors on a regular basis.

n29jx6.png
Energy bar is rather interesting, if you notice it also spelt how long we will have to wait before the voting power fully recharged. But ofcourse, I haven't really actively use my downvote power, seriously finding a post bad enough for me to utilize downvote power is simply over my expectation. It's hard to find good post to give big votes, it's even harder to proof a post is bad enough for a downvote.

5h6ei9.png
Finally, user statistic is here, but again I don't really read this part. It used to be very urgent to check for status, but now so urgent anymore. Majority of my SP has been delegated to community project, and I'm paying for a delegation which similar to my outgoing. So, I can't possibly see how fast can I grow, but all I care now is those community project doesn't crash. And my 100% vote is only 0.02, so what's the point?

vhk4ba.png
And also, we can check on the latest incoming upvotes from other people. From here, you can easily assess who is following a curation trail. Usually people does not bother about the decimal places. All we care is how much STU going out, and or how much STU coming back as curation reward.

7xp8t7.png
This column is very important to me. Many of my business involved in giveing good curation. From here, we can safely assume anything below 0.004 is beyond my control. I set a trail vote tagged along #cnstm and #teammalaysia, however they seem not quite profitable as at now. $0.004 will worth so much more than that. I mean after you've checked out this table for a few days, you'll be a warlord of #steem #blockchain. I mean by the look of it you'll already know which are the author will maximiza your curator reward, but I'm sure its pretty late for that.

nbghpn.png
Finally, post reward can be a real pain in the butt, but that's me. $54 looks big? Well, not really. Don't forget we will have to anticipate a huge cut for the EIP, and also 1/2 of curation reward given back to person whom voted me. So, that 54 basically didn't even set any closer to 25 I think.

So, there you have it. I hope you enjoy playing with Steemnow and stay back for more steem. In #steem, we #hodl.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency