Author of this content has low reputation.

Day 9/17/2017 Market and News 市场新闻

Section 1

index
picture from https://coinmarketcap.com/
The total market bounced back 20B,I have the feeling the market will have another dip sometime soon,so I will wait for the right timing to jump in.let's see if I were right_

Section 2

Rumors or Facts? China Reportedly Moves to Block Access to All Major Bitcoin Exchanges
image
https://www.cointelegraph.com/news/rumors-or-facts-china-reportedly-moves-to-block-access-to-all-major-bitcoin-exchanges
I really hope this is just a rumor,if ture,china this time......overdid themselves?I don't know what phrase to use here,excuse my english,it's like an overall ban,that's ridiculous,protections are necessary,but don't throw away the future.we are gonna be left behind in the future blockworld,I feel sorry for my hometown.

In chinese

最近把所有QQ,微信,论坛全部都关了,吵开天了,搞得自己心情烦躁,这段时间还是少看看市场,多做些娱乐体育活动,逢低买进,见涨不动。等风声过了再说吧。

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center