Quick Tip: How Much Money Is Coming? - An Awesome Tool To Find Out!

Do you ever wonder how much money you have in the pipeline?

Well wonder no more... thanks to steemworld.org and its creator @steemchiller

Steemworld's "Coming Author Rewards" Tool

I'm giving out a Quick Tip of something I have recently found, and its way too cool! Its a way to find out how much money you have coming to you in the system. Its a useful site on many levels and this tool really pumps me up. Just go to your steemworld.org page by typing in your username at the end of the link (Example: www.steemworld.org/@yourusername) Then go down the page to the 5th section that is titled "coming author rewards" and hit refresh (see below).

(source: https://www.steemworld.org/@davemccoy)

3 Interesting Things I Track (highlighted in yellow above)

#1 What do I have coming in the future? (note: this isn't US$, see this recent article to explain the conversion (Quick Tip: What's In My Wallet?)

#2 When is my next payment is coming? (note: just scroll down the page and see when each and every payment is coming due.

#3 How many of my comments get upvoted? (note: I like to scroll through and look at just how many of my comments get upvoted. I am constantly amazed at some of the amounts and it really motivates me to continue to engage)

This awesome tool serves 2 main purposes for me. It both organizes me and helps me set goals and it keeps me motivated to keep going forward. I think if you check it out, you will find this tool very useful for you too!

Let me know what you think :)

(photo source: redbubble)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center