RE: RE: More than 800,000 Steemit accounts / Mehr als 800.000 Steemit-Konten
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More than 800,000 Steemit accounts / Mehr als 800.000 Steemit-Konten

RE: More than 800,000 Steemit accounts / Mehr als 800.000 Steemit-Konten

I'm a new Steemy. The reason I think that your seeing an increase in sign-ups is due to the fact that popular youtubers are "mentioning" it as an alternative for their current videos. I will also add that the sign up time for a new account is lengthy. It took me nearly 2 weeks to get my account approved. I had forgotten about the sign up until I received my email notification to complete my registration. I would say given our society today, that this is unacceptable, but the technology has merit, hopefully Steemit can fix the time frame for approving accounts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center