Starting at Steemit - Empezando en Steemit

20108171_10212071343732439_5315168140541083715_n.jpg

hello steemit people my name is Daniel Alvarez I have logged in with the danielstalinam user in Steemit, I am a 6th year student of medicine in a university in Venezuela, and as many of them know, my country is going through the worst crisis in its history, and living here has been very, very difficult, that is why platforms like these give us a bit of oxygen to Venezuelans.

I hope you can support me in my post, that as a medical student the great part will be based on them.

hola gente de steemit mi nombre es Daniel Alvarez me he logeado en Steemit con el usuario de danielstalinam, soy estudiante del 6to año de medicina en una universidad de Venezuela, y como sabran muchos mi pais pasa por la peor crisis de su historia, y el vivir aqui se ha hecho muy pero muy dificil, es por eso que plataformas como estas nos dan un poco de oxigeno a los venezolanos.

espero puedan apoyarme en mis post, que como estudiante de medicina la gran parte se basara en ellos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center