RE: RE: Anyone notice that there's a lot of bots automatically following you every time you post something?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone notice that there's a lot of bots automatically following you every time you post something?

RE: Anyone notice that there's a lot of bots automatically following you every time you post something?

Same here. In the last two weeks, I made 3 video posts, and in that interim I've gained almost 100 followers, and they are ALL bots (I know because despite this massive "following", my posts stand at zero views, lol).
What I want to know is if there's a way to capitalize on them. It sucks to have a bunch of followers that aren't even people, but maybe there's a way to turn the situation around? Perhaps I'm being too hopeful, but if there's no winning this game, then I have an account of almost exclusively bots following me, and Steemit is just a waste of my time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now