Today is the last day! Hurry before IT'S OVER 🍎

HELP ME SHOW THAT STEEMIT IS MORE VALUABLE THAN YOUTUBE!

Tomorrow my Steemit account turns 1 month old! When I started it seemed that it was just another sharing site... then, things started happening. My posts were being shared, upvoted, followed. My Steemit Wallet started growing.

It was then I thought...

This might actually be worth more than YouTube!

See, I've been on YouTube for over 10 years. I've been creating videos in the homesteading niche for about 7 years. I've been seriously focused on this for over 4 years. The hours that have been poured into my YouTube videos and channel have been many.

Over this time I have attracted the attention of over 31,000 people. The all follow me as subscribers.

Much work has gone into the channel settings, the video descriptions, tags, thumbnail images... all in an effort to be liked and noticed by YouTube's algorithm as well as the users of YouTube.

I'm getting to a point

Stick with me

After a decade of effort, floundering around in the sea of creators in the YouTube system I have reached a point where I get a monthly check. I can't say exactly how much this is because I believe that would be breaking some YouTube rules.

However, let me tell you this

In my One (1) month on Steemit I have enjoyed community. My feed has over 240 followers (Thank you all!) and my Wallet is valued at over $635!

This amount is so very close!


So very close to what I get every month from YouTube! So here's the deal. I want to see if I can make in 1 month... my first month on Steemit what I make on YouTube after 7 long hard years of work!

With your upvote and resteem

I think we can make this happen! Help me show that Steemit is more valuable than YouTube!!



Get your Steemit badge here !


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now