Steemit New User :: Extremely Disappointing 2 Day Experience On Steemit ! 😒😔

disappointed1.gif

I thought I should share some feelings with all my followers. I have been using steemit for 2 days now & I'm seeing some sort of injustice that is being done with the posts of many people on steemit.

Below are my thoughts :

  1. I was new here & I used some trending tags inside my posts, I thought its similar to instagram & the people in that hashtag will be able to see my posts, but the moderators immediately came & pointed out that too me. I accepted & changed the tags humbly.

  2. Then I wrote many posts with a lot of effort , as I'm a cryptocurrency fan, I do analysis on different cryptocurrencies to give some sort of decision making analysis to the fellow crypto community. I saw the payments made on the posts were not doing justice with the content in the post & the time that had been spent while writing the content.

  3. I was curious how many people are getting so high ratings , even through introductory posts. Then I explored further & further & found many people are paying to crypto whales & bots who have high steempower to upvote their posts to get good ratings & money.

I was really annoyed after seeing this trend across steemit platform.....

jessy.gif

so this is what I think should be done to control this situation....

D.gif

The quality content should come up at its own. Those who are putting tremendous efforts on their posts should get rewarded more ! I'm also new here. I think morally this should be controlled. If steemit has any promotion policy, then they should handle by themselves & disable all bots.

If you guys really agree then please #UPVOTE & #STEEMIT. Let the moderators know loud to stop this once it for all.

If you guys are into cryptocurrencies reviews & analysis then do #followme for future updates.

Thank you 🙏 😊 for your time , till next time cheers 🥂 🍻 🍺!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center