How to Get 2000 Followers on Steemit! Wow! Huge Thanks to All my Followback Followers!

How to Get 2000 Followers on Steemit ! Wow! I feel famous! Huge Thanks to All my Followback Followers! I really want to show my appreciation by helping the community get better connected with each other.

famous followers followback steemit community 2.jpg
thanks @ clixmoney for this pic.

How to Get 2000 Followers and become famous on Steemit! Wow! Huge Thanks to All my Followback Followers!

HI , IM CRYPTO TADD THE RAD :)

steemit followback community famous followers 5.jpg

It really blows my mind when I see a famous person on twitter or steemit have a million or more followers and they dont bother to followback ANYBODY. It feels just a little bit hurtful that you would be so shallow to think that you dont need to followback at least 1/3 or 1/2 of your followers.

I think if a famous person would followback half the people that followed them, they would immediately see a huge surge in new followers like they would never believe.

How to Get 2000 Followers on Steemit in 2 months! Wow!

My main point is, FOLLOWBACK!

Another thing that has probably helped my account at steemit is that I worked my ass off on twitter for a year to get 2500 followers. Maybe that helped?

Why twitter sucks and Why you should Join the Steemit Community

I worked my butt off for almost a whole year to gain 2500 followers on twitter. I was also working on pinterest, facebook, and a few other sites. I'm not sure if its a desire to be famous. A desire to be liked by more people. I'm pretty sure it isn't just about making money or becoming famous. I am pretty certain its the desire to find the girl of my dreams.

So far, twitter hasn't produced results. I am hoping that with a lot of help from my steemit followers and community, that I will be able to find that special someone I have been looking for my whole life. I also love numbers and to me it is kind of fun to watch my follower numbers keep going up.

I would really like to travel and share incredible moments with someone special. Maybe a special girl on steemit would like to travel with me and take pictures of our adventures together. All the while, watching our followers on steemit keep growing and growing. Maybe we will become the famous steemit followback couple. Who knows.

Steemit has huge potential to meet lots of new friends. I think famous people on steemit could make a lot of money. Maybe you too are looking to be famous or find the partner of your dreams. Dont let it go to waste. Be optimistic. Don't give up. Followback.

Pay Attention Steemit Followers :)

The real secret to gain followers on steemit is to keep in mind who has the most followers and look who followback. Follow people who are more sure to followback. Even be willing to follow people before they follow you. That is the secret. If you read this and think about it, you will have a lot of followers on steemit incredibly fast.

I can't believe I just gave that away. :(

If you just realized that I just helped you get over 1000 followers easily. Please resteem and PROMOTE this article and lets see how many PROMOTES and RESTEEM this article can get. Together we are better, faster, stronger, tougher. Make sure to resteem this article and followback to get more followers on steemit and become famous. :) Don't forget to Resteem AND PROMOTE :)followback steemit followers famous community.jpg

thanks @ clixmoney for this pic.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now