SteemMoments-01 Moments we enjoyed on Steemit- @CryptoQu33n

Hi ๐ŸŽญSteemians,

Today I'm going to start a new blog about "Steem Moments".

You must be wondering what is a Steem Moment?

Any moment which bring smile on my face.

In this Steem Moments blog, I'm going to share moments which I cherish by interacting with my fellow Steemians and followers. I'm also going to tag the Steemians who were part of those #steemit moments. I hope you guys will like it!

01- ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠTime to Celebrate ๐ŸŽ–100 Followers in a week! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ - @cryptoqu33n

In this post, @enazwahsdarb actually called me "Bro", which later on he edited. That was a funny moment. @sasiyedavalli got credit for this :D๐Ÿคฃ

02- #StoryTime-01 : My Friend Barry ๐Ÿฆ- by @cryptoqu33n

In this post, @chasewalters shared his childhood rescue operation ๐Ÿ˜ฑ details and I was pulling his leg! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

03- Welcome to my introductory post

In this post, I tried to offer help to @knoorwagen. I hope I'll be able to help anyone on this Steemit platform. Happy to help. ๐Ÿ˜‡

04- Hey steemit

In this post, I interacted with Mrs @supermoon, who seems to be at first nervous to submit her very first post ,however, she pulled the trigger and now she is one of us! Welcome @supermoon !๐Ÿ––

05-Losing My Steemit Virginity

In this post of @mr-smorgasbord, I appreciated him for his creative post title! What do you guys think ๐Ÿค“?

06-๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠTime to Celebrate ๐ŸŽ–100 Followers in a week! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ - @cryptoqu33n

In this conversation with @marie-jay, I can't stop myself from giving a short motivational speech. I'm proud of you @marie-jay โœŒ๐Ÿป, you will be fine here on steemit, I'm quite sure about that.

07- Adventure. Philosophy. Freedom. And How To Do Them.

In this conversation between me and @chasewalters, we were discussing about his future India trip โœˆ๏ธ, writing a post about it and tagging me! Quite fascinating. Isn't it! ๐Ÿ˜†

So, that's it. If you like this post, then please share your comments below.

Please also check other posts by clicking below links:

Title: StoryTime-01 : My Friend Barry ๐Ÿฆ
Description: This is a heart touching story based on true events and shows the bonding between the author and his new little friend. *A must read!!
Click Me ๐Ÿฆ and I'll take you to the post!

If You like this post, do not forget to img upvote ๐Ÿ‘ or follow me or resteem ๐Ÿ”

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now