RE: RE: Using Steemit Comments To Lose Friends And Alienate People
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Steemit Comments To Lose Friends And Alienate People

RE: Using Steemit Comments To Lose Friends And Alienate People

Hahaha, awesome. You are someone I definitely am talking to several times over the course of the night. I have rolled a couple of hash joints, and we have spoken about sports and politics, and everything in between. :-)

Unfortunately, you haven't started blogging yet, and I'm pretty sure @randowhale doesn't work with comments. But I like your style, am following you now, so I'll drop some GPF love on you as soon as you write something.

Thanks for putting a smile on my face this morning with your comment, and welcome to Steemit! :-D

Cg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now