Why Sub $1 Steem is the BOMB for Content Creators Right Now


Hi Friends,

I'm sure we are all used to hearing people make comments like, "Uuughhhh the price of Steem sucks!"... but I bet you've also heard the people saying that the price you see now isn't the true price and it will be worth so much more in the future.

What do those people even mean? In this video, I break down the math on why posting right now is a seriously awesome opportunity to accumulate more Steem.

I've had family in town and have been busy packing things up for my move that I haven't had as much time to post this week and i'm crying inside a little because right now is such a great time to post!

I hope you guys found this video helpful - but please let me know if you have any questions!


Here is a YouTube link for anyone who needs it.

XO, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif


88FF01E4-50E0-43E5-9932-394D36065902.png

Ps... I will be on the road to Toronto soon! If you are at all thinking about attending - just do it!! It is so worth it. Besides - both me and my sister @maryjaney are going - so maybe you'll have a surprise appearance in a Steem Sister Show episode.


More of my Steemy Adventures


Check out the Latest Steem Sister Show Episode
Steem Monsters Fan Fiction Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Follow The Muse Project - Empowering Women on the Blockchain - with @ogc and @coruscate
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now