Grateful for Steemit and Steemians

Today, I bought some Steem and transferred it to some Steemians to whom I am grateful for. I am grateful that there are people out there that put their minds and hearts into their posts (and comments) which is different from the narrative of other media and frequent trolling.

Here are 2:

@nolnocluap
@bdmomuae

Outside of the Steem world, I am happy to pay for magazines, books etc. and in Steem, I am happy to pay for articles that I have learned from or have been touched by in some way.

Sure, Steem is evolving and there are many efforts to keep momentum going but Steem can have multiple fates including simply vanishing if we are not careful. I realize that my one to two cent upvotes are not incentive enough for some and I attempt to provide honest feedback when possible. For now, I just wish to help out others in a small way so that we can keep this flame going.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center