Introduce Myself

Hello Steemian Friends!

28693787_1634559816591449_622645666_o.jpg

Hello Steemit Family!

Finally, I am a member at last! Been longing to post and share interesting topics, photos and reflections. I am Consorcia S. Tan from the beautiful island of Philippines, the scenic and mystic town of Los Baños in Laguna. I am an educator and at the same a mover of people, a servant of the Almighty who serve as my inspiration. I believe in the saying that every person is endowed with inner beauty and goodness so that all things happening around us can be perceived in a positive light.

I am also blessed with 2 wonderful kids (a daughter and a son) and a very supportive husband. My kids are all grown-ups, in fact about to graduate from college soon! As of now, I am still working as an educator in a state university in the Philippines and in my prime age has overcome a lot of trials but also enjoy the perks of my being both in my personal and professional life.

With me is my youngest son... will post the picture of my daughter next time.

28536287_1634607433253354_1280982946_n.png

Hope to share with you my reflections on various topics in the future. Bye...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center