Steemit advice - Reply to most of the comments

I have been posting on steemit for more than two months and I have more than 950 followers now. My reputation is 52, I've earned more than $150, so I think I am in a good standing and I want to give a tip to help you grow.

I want to write about the importance of replying to most comments that you receive on your posts. It's the same as in any social network - to have good influence you have to be in touch with most people who are intereted in your activity.

I have seen a lot of famous people on steemit who don't reply to comments and this is a response to them. I want to let them know that they have to respect people in return. If somebody wrote a comment under your post he needs at least a little attention from you. If you don't have time to to reply him in comments try to reply at least in your new post.

I try to reply to the most normal messages when I feel that they are related to the topic. I even choose those people to send them some reward if they upvote and resteem me, because they really deserve it.

Also when you reply to most comments you will be followed by more people and here is the chart of my followers because I try to reply to most comments :

So interact more with people and be more social to achieve your goals.

Keep following @Clixmoney for more motivational results.


The giveaway continues, I still send 0.03 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED'

I will do my best to help my followers grow and myself to make steemit better place for better people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center