OH DAR LOARD.... Ever just have one of those days where you just want to push reset

Let's start with the list I was supposed to get done....

Actually no, let's start with the Art Auction that is happening for a great reason... go check it out!!!

https://steemit.com/art/@paolobeneforti/here-is-the-art-auction-for-the-travel-reimbursement-fund-for-steemfest-24-artworks-auctioned-make-your-bids

@paolobeneforti has put this together to help Steemians get reimbursed for travel to Steemfest this year.

Now back to my list...

  1. PowerPoint for @chiefmappster to send to Gary Vee to help get him to Steemit

  2. Rough draft of Motivation Matters

  3. Rough draft of short science fiction story with the photos that I took and a crop circle drawning (horrible as always -- I should get @steemitadventure to draw it....)

  4. Read and vote and do that curation thing I love to do

  5. Esoteric article on synchronicity

Let's talk about how absolutely none of these things are done....

You know what did happen? I helped some folks on chat and told them to take my course. Then I enjoyed myself on chat and then I came back later to drama....

Which led to OCD being back on....

So, I am not really sure how I feel about this day just yet. Give me 3 more hours, after I get Zeph to bed. Then we can discuss this further.

And I forgot to submit to Open Mic. Damn it. Steemit Problems...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center