Celebrating 200 FOLLOWERS in 1 month!

I'm too excited! There are 200 people I thank for everything

photo_2017-07-20_14-44-54.jpg

I have been "active" for a little over a month and I must say that it has been the best month in a long time. Here I learned many things on many different subjects.

Not only I have learned how this "new" social network works, but thanks to the innumerable posts that are published daily I have learned everything. Topics that have never interested me now are my daily bread.

Steemit is full of all kinds of people, of different cultures, landscapes, poetry, stories and projects. Even contests if you know how to look good.

The fun is to find the way through all that universe in "new" a quality post that provides not only entertainment but knowledge.

Steemit is nourished by its users, promoting that through its posts it is possible to provide knowledge to other users.

I give a lot of thanks to all those people who follow me and support me from their computers, who take some time to read some post of mine.

I firmly believe that we grow here, among all. You can not grow in Steemit without the help of others and for that I thank you again.


Will post new ones! And more projects
Happy day and happy week to everyone
Do the things you love and you will never feel that you are not doing anything.

20160909_091851.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now