Tax Return + Cryptocurrency = A Wonderful Future!

I started my journey into cryptocurrency today with 100 bucks I made from an item I sold on OPSkins.com from Player Unknowns Battlegrounds.

This will test the waters before I have a few thousand to play with from my tax return.

OPSkins Sale.JPG

I have read a lot and speculated a lot but finally decided to just go for it.

I am currently using Coinbase and have a programming background.

I know there are a lot of different tools out there and different coins (I have been reading up on them for years) and I look forward to continue learning about them with a more hands on approach now.

Coinbase.JPG

This is mostly just an introductory post, so please share with me your thoughts, suggestions, ideas and knowledge as I take this journey.

I will keep updating as I invest, buy, sell and trade my way up with everyone's help!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center