MY STEEMIT EXPERIENCE #FirstAttemptToBlog

Dear Fellow Bloggers, I just want to share my experienced about hearing this steemit thing. It was October 24, 2017 examination day when I heard the word STEEM OR STEEMIT. After the exam I did some researched stuff just to satisfy my curiosity ( thanks to our proctor who explained steem). At first I was confused about the spelling and I thought it was Stem or Esteem or whatever. But when I watched videos on youtube, there were hundreds of bloggers who blogged about steem or steemit. Most of them talked about cryptocurrency or when you post something you earned or got paid . October 28, I went to the official site of Steem and then I signed up my account. It was so hard to find a signal in our country #TurtleNet.One of my classmates said that it will take 7 days to approved your account. But after the registration exactly at 7:00 PM the steemit team sent me an email that tells that my account was approved and ready to be use. I thought that I will wait more days for the approval but he was wrong. Steemit is much different from other networking site. You post and share you get paid, your account is much secured due to the confusive password ( I took 5 minuted to typed it). It was nice sharing my Steemit experience with you and now share yours.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now