My design for the ''@isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #13'' ROUND 2

My design for the ''@isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #13'' ROUND 2

I would like to present my redesign for the @isteemithard profile picture for this contest #13. I used the same design that I entered the last contest. But because it was so close to win, @isteemithard told me that if I want I can put it again or design another avatar. So what I did was remove the things that I didn't like the last time, and make a Circular design thar fit perfect in the avatar profile picture. I hope He like it as I like right now. Well. present to you, my redeign for the Picture Avatar Contest #13:

ROUND 2.png

hope you like it!

you can see the old post of the profile picture contest #12 for isteemithard Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now