Sunday is Funday

7qwtzfkw2m.png

Sunday seems to have a funny effect on people...

No one really wants the weekend to end, and everyone is trying to squeeze the last adventure out of the final hours...

Something I excel at, if I do say so myself... ;)

ieadnt1jc9.png

And so begins my Sunday adventure:

One of my lovely friends from "the blackbook" gave me a call a few hours ago, looking for something to lighten up the dark and dreary London sunday.

And what better way to end the week, than in the intimate company of good friends, was the message - and I couldn't agree more... ;)

So my friend stopped by, with a bottle of bubbly and a weekend bag, that could barely fit in the boot of her car.

Because if something's worth doing - its worth doing right, and to get it just right takes time...

A few hours later, and here we are - ready to go and make my mans night!

xhscqti8d6.png

Can't wait to see what the evening brings, and begin the next adventure tomorrow...

XXXOOO
CryptoSugarBabe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center