O9.01.18

I'm exhausted...and hungry!
............................................................................
10 hours earlier.

I was woken up by my elder brother, one of the many annoying beings that belong in my family. He barged into my room asking me for his charger. P.S. I'm chargerless because, let's just say I can be lazy, sometimes.
Grumpily, I threw it at him and began to poke my phone. I checked my mail and apparently, I was supposed to be working today and I had meeting for 10am. I knew i'd never make it in time but, i'm optimistic so I jump in the shower, and when i got out, i realized i had nothing to wear. Actually, I found something but it wasn't my size-nothing ever is.
Anyways i set off to try and mend my extra large skirt.
....................Two Hours Later...................

I finally fixed my skirt after the millionth frustration. It was 10am and I had an hour to get to work. Usually it takes me at least 2 hours to get there-I live in a very shitty city. It took me 2hrs and 30 minutes.
I got there, and got to work immediately, well, almost immediately. It was fun and exhausting and interesting. Basically, I'm the model for a pretty cool store and I shot a couple of items from the new collections for the coming fashion season.
I'll post the pictures when they get out.

........................Present Time...........................
I'm on my way home. It's gonna take me a couple of hours to get home. I've got Big bang theory and street food to keep me company through out the ride.
It wasn't such a bad day afterall😆

How did your day go?
What are you doing now?
Let's make this a conversation.

XO.
Cavannaugh.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center