Why Are There Bandwidth Issues?

No, seriously, why? I don't have any answers to the bandwidth issues, Just a lot of questions I'm hoping someone can answer. Here are some of them.

  1. What is bandwidth as it pertains to my fellow steemians?

  2. How is bandwidth apportioned?

  3. Why are our newest members, the ones we need to be encouraging to stay, the minnows or plankton or whatever they are these days, the ones most likely to be hit by a shortage of bandwidth?

  4. You dolphins and whales, how would you like this?
    >I want to post this wonderful article.
    >You can't.
    >But it's the cure for breast cancer.
    >Don't care.
    >It will save/improve millions of women's lives.
    >Not my problem.
    >Why?
    >Because you are insignificant.
    >Would it make any difference if it was the cure for testicular cancer?
    >Go talk to Pfizer.

  5. Does anybody give a rat's arse?

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now