My request for a DIRECT MESSAGE ICON on steemit.

IMG_20180309_090012_.jpgI feel bad for not been a programmer or developer. I should have given a concrete view of my suggestion but I feel and see the need for a a direct message icon to boost communication between members of the community.

Last night I saw some members account on steemit from my country and I was very inspired that some day I could be like them even get better than them but deep down in me I wish I could interact with them so I can learn from their experiences and their steps to success on the platform.

The interaction I believe can be a boost for minnows like me because I get inspired when I see people achieving great heights.

I know about the steem chat, Discord and so on but I think having a chat icon here will make it very easy to interact with our mentor on the platform.

IMG_20180309_083323_.jpg
Even when you comment on their post, you might not get a reply, I understand there might be a lot comments and they will reply few and leave the rest.
I know in the world today every opportunity is been misused but I believe this direct message will maintain a relationship between the whales and the minnows.
I hope I won't offend anyone with this, am just pouring out my mind and I see it as a way of making the community get better.

Follow me for more posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center