Why is HF19 slowly nibbling away my post rewards , and what happens with it ?

Hi everyone , we are in our 2th day after the HF 19.

DQmNTfN39qEkbZvysw11GEsH5qdjykgcvjrak8xjkxJebfh_1680x8400.png

1 thing that certainly has my attention . Why is this hardfork 19 slowly nibbling away my post rewards ?

Before this only happend due to the changing price of Steem or SBD . And it would reflect in my wallet as well.

But now i notice , that the rewards are slowly going down , even though my wallet is still the same.

Has this anything to do with the hardfork ?? Why is this happening ?

Me and my wifey @fernwehninja are still figuring this out , why does this happen? Without my wallet changing ?

at this moment is is dropping a few cents per hour.

In a week this will be multiple dollar , why is this happening , and where does the money go to really?

Thank you kindly for your response !

steemit logo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now