I Plugged Steemit on Yahoo Sports!

Yahoo-sports-Steemit-plug.jpg

It's the article that has nine lives! A little over a month ago, I wrote a Facebook-centric piece on InvestorPlace, and mentioned Steemit as a potential, long-term threat. I knew it was going to be popular, and yes, controversial, but I never thought it would get distributed across so many platforms.

Well, the latest site to pick up my Steemit story is Yahoo Sports -- that's right, Yahoo Sports! I have no idea what athletics have anything to do with the Steem network, but you know what? I'll take it. With the publication, I can now say that I'm featured on a sports journal. That's a big deal for a once-nerdy Asian kid!

(Here's the link -- https://sports.yahoo.com/why-facebook-inc-fb-fear-154842519.html)

Oh, and I'm able to spread the Steemit gospel to a bunch of meatheads. I'm not sure if that's an accomplishment but maybe @steemsports will be proud! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center