Get a Resteem to ~980 followers! [#13]

Hi everyone,

I am approaching the 1,000 followers and I want to give something back. So here's my Resteem-Contest! 😃


Last winner was: @hayzer93. Congrats!

steemit.jpg

What's the prize?

I will resteem the winning post to all my followers. I can not guarantee any upvotes by any of my followers but I think your post will get a lot more attention by that.

How can you join the contest?

  • You have to write a good post (or have an already written one)
  • You have to be(come) my follower
  • Upvote this post
  • Write a comment with the link to your post

Your post can be about every topic but it shouldn't contain NSFW content and be high-quality.

Who will win? And when?

I will read all entries and choose the best post tomorrow at 5 pm GMT. This post will then be resteemed by me.

Steemit-Logo-300x150.png
Source


And then?

I will start a new contest every day (except tomorrow) until I reach 1,000 followers, so you can take part daily.

Good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center