RE: RE: A post of much greater value. How to increase your VOTE COUNT dramatically, just like the big fish do.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A post of much greater value. How to increase your VOTE COUNT dramatically, just like the big fish do.

RE: A post of much greater value. How to increase your VOTE COUNT dramatically, just like the big fish do.

@bycoleman Thank you for explaining how that works so well. You made it very clear and easy to understand. As a 9 day old user I have been seeing a lot of this minnowbooster stuff and have even done a little preliminary research but your explanation makes everything quite clear. As a new user my biggest hurdle is getting those views. I have been posting quite a bit more than I had ever expected to post but I have become very intrigued with the platform and Want to learn to become a better contributor. Although I think I have had some decent post so far, as I said in my response to your last posting I am getting next to no traffic due to the fact that new post disappear fast and don't get seen. I can see why new users might resort to this as a way to get themselves out there. My goal is to build relationships through commenting on other users posts and hopefully have them view mine and eventually upvote me. A long journey is ahead.
Thanks for the infor and I look forward to more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center