My 2-Month Steemit/D.Tube Review!! (First Impressions, Tips & Perspective Changes)


My 2-month Steemit/D.Tube Review!

I started on Steemit in November, so just a little bit longer than two months, and I had found the website on accident while looking up crypto articles to read....one happened to be here on Steemit and I noticed the payouts, got interested and quickly signed up! 

From there I had a really successful first post and got super pumped about the amount of attention it got!


I was HOOKED!  I started posting once a day and it took a while to learn the platform as well as find what kind of content I wanted to be posting.  I was a bit frustrated trying to figure it out but as I learned more and found the Minnow Support ran by @aggroed as well as talked with @teamsteem I got a better hang of the platform and started to realize the value that is in here!

I made a video introducing my YouTube channel to Steemit and showed them how to use the platform as well as explained the value they can gain in it.  I made a small discord to help onboard people and I'm excited to say the discord has over over 60 users in it now!  I've been able to bring my friends @chelsealifts @eriktheeletric @sammymarie @curtowenmusic @nicoletyler and quite a few other friends and subscribers, I'm even bringing my dad on!

I have fallen in love with the platform and want nothing but the absolute best for the future of this site and community!  Thank you guys so much, I appreciate the support!  I say it every time but I really do!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center