SOLVING THIS PROBLEM WOULD SOLVE ALTCOINS FOLLOWING BITCOIN!

D365E310-702C-455C-81EF-DE3E5975125A.png

We all know that Steem and other altcoins tend to follow Bitcoin, BUT NOT ALWAYS. This is because altcoins can only get converted to fiat if they go through the exchanges first into Bitcoin and then to cash. To me this is a no brainer with someone that has the power to solve this important and annoying problem. I’m not sure exactly how it works but if someone create and exchange that can have altcoin converted right into fiat then when Bitcoin takes a dip, altcoins wont follow. They will be independent of each other when it comes to price fluctuations and strictly on the well being of the company itself. I mean how can we expect Steem to hit $150 if bitcoin hits the floor? It would be very difficult. I do strong believe if we get the word out there into the right hands that this major problem can be solved and we can make our way with Steem to $150 and other altcoins growing as well. PLEASE RESTEEM so this message can spread. I am looking out for the crypto world and the Steemit community, but there is only so much I can do on my own. As a team we can solve this problem! Thank you for reading.

E75F06DE-83CF-434D-A33B-D0DACA05904A.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now