Weekly Comment Catch-Up 2/15/18


Weekly Comment Catch-Up 2/15/18

In today’s video I dive deep into your comments from this past week. Special thanks to everyone who shared feedback, video suggestions, and other comments throughout the week. This is what allows me to keep producing helpful content that everyone enjoys.

People Mentioned in Today’s Video:

@abhicrypto, @broncofan99, @beekerst, @nuek, @gadrian, @mslifesteem, @robmenzies, @kephawalks, @awesomegames007, @harvhat, @toddcurry, @chitrics, @johnmark23, @movievigilante, @gicquelhugo, @mahbubrobin, @d00k13, @sumanpuja, @dominicbasulto, @zenymonk, @herosjourney, @bitgeek, @street.yoga, and @wealthydrop

Links Mentioned in Today’s Video

15 Ways to Reach Your Steemit Goals in 2018


If you're interested in more videos, tutorials, and how-tos, I encourage you to follow my channel and leave me replies of things you would like to learn about. If I don't know the answer, we'll learn together! :)

Recent Posts


- Daily Comment Reward -

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Leave a unique comment (not just a "great video!" or "follow me")
  3. And you could win $20 USD worth of SBD!

That's it! It's also a great idea to go ahead and follow my channel so that you don't miss any upcoming posts. You can do that here: https://steemit.com/@brandonfrye

contest-winner.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center