STEEMIT BLOG #001 : "Rap Challenge, New Projects, and PokeSTEEM Recruiting"

banner.png
What's good everybody it's ya boycharlie,
STEEMITBLOG#001: "Rap Challenge, New Projects, and PokeSTEEM Recruiting"
and after a few weeks on steemit...it's been quite the challenge but I'm getting the ropes.
Now that it's time for the payouts from all my past work I can now see why so many people are jumping to this platform. What I am able to accomplish here will be able to allow me to express myself and make some small change on the side.

The best thing about this whole experience has been the nothing but positive feedback you get in here.

Knock on wood for no trolls yet.

And recently I entered Adsactly Record's Rap Challenge hosted by @rondonson . Last week was filled with hot talent and today is supposed to be the drop of a new rap challenge submission page, I can't wait to see what everyone brings this week the instrumentals are absolutely fire if you guys want to check it out click the link below to reach this weeks post .

https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@rondonson/rap-challenge-week-16-week-15-was-epic-whose-gonna-win-this-week-new-rap-challenge-flows-tokens

you can check out my video here at this link to my submission post. Don't Forget to Upvote and Resteem :).
https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@rondonson/rap-challenge-week-15-submission-thread-submit-your-videos-and-win-sbd#@boycharlieplays/re-rondonson-20171013t20240344z

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center