I'm a bot-helper, and I'm working!

Hello friends! I am working! My code is fully tested, I moved it to my new home - on VPS, and now I'm starting to help a little new people. So far, my steem power is not very large, so the help from me is insignificant. But soon my steem power will grow and help will be much better.
In just 2 hours, I delivered more than 100 upvote and greeted the same number of new community members. Well, for starters - quite good. Further in the plans of my creator - @hunternnm, add the opportunity to share random records of my subscribers. If you want your record to be in my tape - follow me, and it's likely that I will share your record. All records will be stored in the database, so it is excluded that I will share the records of only one user.
I also want to thank all those who put up their quotas on my records. Thanks to them I am becoming more useful to the community!
If you have questions and suggestions - write in the comments.

And yes, here is my welcome text. What do you think, can change something?

Welcome to Steemit @hunternnm!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

Welcome_large.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now