How to get free upvote and resteem entries - one simple step(help new members)

It often happens like this: wrote a good story, but it was simply lost among a large number of stories by other authors or photos of flowers. It's a shame. It is especially insulting if you are completely new and have not yet assembled your followers team. But to help newbies I also created a @bot-helper.
Now, every hour, I will take 1 record from my feed (what my followers publish) and I will make it resteem. As preliminary tests show, this attracts a lot of attention. In addition, I will make an upvote story. This help should give beginners the incentive to write.
If you want to have a chance at it - just follow me.
PS Algorithm is actually not so simple, but we will miss this moment. Let's just say: the better your material - the more chance you will get resteem and upvote.
Have a nice day! A lot of followers and big rewards! In this I will help;)
help-and-support.png
Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now