If I come out of Retirement, does that make me unretired or just more tired?

Howdy everyone out there in Steemit Nation!

I've been gone for such a long time I'm going to have to learn how to format and navigate my way through here again.

Anyways, I wanted to let any of you who still follow me know, even though I've been away for the past year, that I'm still here!

I have all kinds of stuff to share with you about my life over the past year. Hopefully, my schedule will allow me to make the time to do just that! I'm thinking it will, because you know what? The old adage is true "If it's important enough, you'll make the time for it."

There are many things that have happened and are happening right now that I feel compelled to give my 2 cents on, for what it's worth.

So, stay tuned, more is to come....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center