Sorry for few days I'm not present this community because I'm stay at NO internet connection place


WE construct a house in Banwague

Happy sunday everyone, today I sleep in my wife parents house. I'm not write blog few days because I'm joing working in construction who's build in upper part of our province. Those place was no internet connection name Banwague Guihulngan Negros Oriental Philipines. We "pakyaw" the house of Bongcawil family was near the national highway road from mean og Guihulngan City to Negros Occidental. That house we "pakyaw" cost 60,000 pesos in philippine money we are 7 person whose build that house and we are nearly finish in it.


Finally our marriage certificate is our hand

Now me and my wife are together riding my motor because last nigth we plan to get our marriage certificates at Guihulngan catholic church. She stir a cup of coffee for me because she the who wake up this morning. And I tell her thank you for taking care for me and tell her also I love you and she smile for me. After we take coffee with bread we change clotchs and we went to church for getting our marriage certificate and I'm happy because is there and ready to get in it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now