The Storie : Blake Storie

The Storie is an idea of sharing your story. Everyone has one and all we can do is learn from it.

I hope to interview more people and allow them to share what they want to share about themselves.

I had a great feeling of happiness, relief, and appreciation after I created this video. It allowed me to share my perspective with the world, leave a piece of my energy on the internet. I wanted to make a video that shared my soul beliefs before I was gone so that after I pass people will still know exactly who I am and where I came from. Or maybe my future self can look back and see how far I have grown.

I wanted to share this video on #steemit to give a better idea on who I am with the community. I feel the steemit community is overall a community of really good people having somewhat the same mindset as I have. We believe in a better life for all while enjoying the beauty of life. Understanding we are in the best time ever to communicate and share who we are.

With that being said I hope to bring you more people to The Storie... please comment with with any ideas or what you think or if you like to collaborate... Thank you! -Blake

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center