This content got low rating by people.

People Flagging me for no reason!! Whales help me

Hey,

remember, i talked about a group of people,
flagging my posts ?

mysteriously they stopped flagging me anymore. and removed their down votes
now it started again. new group of people now started flagging my posts.

i think people are jealous, just because...

i gained 3500 followers in only 18 days.

i need support, maybe you check my posts. and let me know if there is plagiarizem
if yes. maybe i will remove it.. but as long as you post link to the website, where you took the material
the post is ok .

i don't want to mention their names, i don't want to give them free publicity.
i decided to ignore for now, but for sure. i am going to teach them a lesson in future.

i am working on my bot. and i am going to use that to warn all the whales about these unwanted groups of people.

so that they can take care of them..

new people with low steempower are always at risk. any group of people

if decide they can ruin your account for no reason ..

people with more steempower might want to help :) vote up. my flagged posts.
because there is nothing wrong in them.

regards
Bilal Haider

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center