My Steemit Mission Statement: "The Gameplan"

I'd consider myself to be a curious person like most other people. I think it's one of those great childish qualities that help us even into adulthood. But along with that, there's so much information for me to give my attention to that trying to digest every amazing thing that comes across my way can be a bit of a pitfall at times. 

What I've done recently, and noticed a great benefit from, is really focusing on self-control and dedicating myself to one thing at a time.

Problem

One of the biggest problems I notice in the world is how we look to information for facts as opposed to gaining an understanding from the information we're exposed to. Information overload is something that's had an affect on the people around me and myself as well. The amount of information we're exposed to can be paralyzing at times, and other times, we may not reflect on the information enough to learn how to apply it to our lives.  

Vision

My vision is for all of us to slow down

BREATHE!!

In such a fast paced world I think its important to for us to slow down and learn how to apply basic information to our lives. There will always be a need for us spend time sharing and learning from the fundamentals of our particular focuses. We have to remember to support and give back to the one's at the beginning of the journey that we've chosen to be experts in. 

Mission

My role in all of this as far as steemit is concerned, is to share my experience learning some of the basics and fundamentals of having a healthy and fulfilled day.  There are 5 things major things that affect our health including public policies, social factors, health services, our individual behaviors, and our genetic make up. I want to share as much as I can about the basics of these topics and how some of the to apply the fundamentals to almost anything. 


Hopefully I can be an example of something great on the platform and others can learn from me as I've learned from so  many others. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center