What key do I use to Power up STEEM?

I try to transfer tokens to Power up Steem.

But whatever password I try, no luck

So it is NOT clear what is what. It's not even clear what the differences are between all the STEEM tokens

STEEM
STEEM POWER
STEEM dollars

Then there are 7 different passwords/keys
And none of them are accepted to Power up steem

I mean WTF!?

REALLY WTF!?

W T f#@&in F

If there are 7 passwords the PLEASE at least make more clear what key that I have to use
the square one, the round one or the elliptical one with triangles and yellow dots.

Steemit is great, but this kinda sucks with enough of suckin' suction to make a vacuum cleaner jealous.

I'm not into coins.
I'm not familiar with coin speak thats all in english, and my native lingo is not.

So

WTF?

:-P

On top of that steemit consumes so much (cellphone) bandwidth that i'm not able to view the tube video's that probably explain any of this. Yes I'm really having all the luck. :-D

Also it would make sense to display the 'cost' of every action.
display on the POST button what it will cost me, if i'm actually going to press that button. And what it is. STEEM, STEEM POWER, Dollars, 25 cents of electricity. Just be clear about that. Before I use it.

Now i ran out of 'something' and it's not clear where that something leaked away.

Pricetags everywhere. Let us know what is pulled out of our wallets BEFORE it is gone.

I hate money, even virtual money.

I'm still trying Now it say's that it is 'not my valid ACTIVE key' and when I go back to the keys and copy the ACTIVE key code and paste it then it says "You need a private password or key (not a public key)"

WTF?

So it's not clear at all what key go's where.

It gets worse since in the key list there is no key by the name PRIVATE PASSWORD
And the key named ACTIVE KEY did not work where it said that i wanted my ACTIVE KEY

Why is this tech so foggy at a distance? Smells like grassy cigarettes with a cone of alcohol to me.

It wants mu Active or owner key

But what if it doe not accept them even though i copy and paste them direct from the key list?

Sense, ...it is not, making to me at all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center