Steemit is a LIFESAVER

Thanks To Steemit. I Was Able To Pay For My Check-up And Medicine!!!

ste.jpg

Hello Steemians!!! I have seen quite a few people talking about how Steem has supported their lifestyle financially, or how they've bought specific things with money they have earned through steemit, which is truly amazing and inspiring one. And here I am sharing my own.

It’s been 5 days since I had last written a blog on steemit. My backpain was hurting too much and my viral fever too much worse day by day. It was painful and annoying.. I usually never have any serious issues with my health other than the occasional cold. I had no other choice just to sit in bed recording my temperature as you can see here in my photo.
27658233_1968684073203214_1995999643_n.jpg

As my conditions were getting worse, I thought I needed to consult a best doctor in town. They usually charge much fee for using their services. But their treatment was much satisfactory.

And now I am very grateful to steemit. I was completely penniless and getting sicker each day. So I cashed out some from steemit and was able to cover my medical fee today.

me.jpg

I was able to get an appointment with doctor in Grande Hospital. The morning after, I visualized my life as I had never been sick. I looked forward, then backwards and then I stepped away to look at the entire thing from a distance.Now, I have recovered a little bit from pain and my condition is improving. I am feeling much better than couple days ago.

***Thanks again Steemit ..and shoutout to awesome developers #steem-devs for creating this amazing platform


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center