Special Day Being In Steemit. And Special Photos For Steemit.

Helo steemit,
I have been three months more a member of steemit, and today I want to postpone the best photograph photos that I created this afternoon in my home page.
This time I use a dragonfly.
In taking this picture is not easy, because every side I take, I have to hold my breath so that the dragonfly does not fly.
And do not forget I put the message picture for steemit because I think today is a special day while I'm on this platform.
image

Ever since I was in steemit photography has become my hobby. And now what I see, I instantly capture the moment moment.

image

image

And do not forget also my gratitude to @goodkarma who has maintained the esteem platform and give value value in my post.

And to my friends @molyshare , @rencong, @horazwiwik , @wahyujr , @aneukaceh and @deviaananda who have guided me while in steemit.
For all my other steemian friends, I am also grateful for having voted on my blog postinagan.
My request to all steemian friends, we must remain compact in one organization.

Thanks for all.

Follow me @behlulizana

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center