RE: RE: Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !

RE: Sweetsssj's tips to successful lifestyle blogging on Steemit !

This post is just as long as it needed to be, as I found myself thoroughly engaged from start to finish.

It's one of the better guides out there in terms of both its writing style, as well as the applicability of its information, so thank you!

And guys, don't get discouraged if some of the posts you make don't get the number of eyeballs on them that you think they should, at first. I'm no expert, but I've seen a lot of what @sweetsssj describes here:

"Sometimes it can feel extremely disheartening to know that the best of your work is simply not being seen or voted on by very many people. That is something that all of the top authors on this platform has experienced at one point or another"

and all I can add, in agreement, is that I often follow people based on my review of their entire catalogue of posts, and I'm assuming others often do so too. So, some of your long-since abandoned entries may just be key to you gaining a loyal following that will pay dividends later on, but you just can't see it yet!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center