Cryptosphere is just full of bullshit and scammers

I just wanted peace.. a place to call clean and upright. I guess Steemit, Weku, now Bearshares is all the same.

Does token blog sites make us all greedy? I mean if there was ever a reflection of the world, it would seem blogging sites are an extreme.

I myself try to live upright, and want justice and truth. Nobody is perfect, including myself.. but our behavior should reflect our ideals and morals. The more we fight with each other, the more things will come crashing down. I don’t know about this infighting in regards to bearshares, but centralized behavior creates control. I don’t know if i should promote ANY site anymore. It’s just gotten to that point. One user was locked out of his account from the owner, and who knows if incorrect keys were being recorded.

Anyways, hopefully nobody has been harmed by my idealized reasons to promote fairness.. doesn’t seem like it is available or even existent on blog tokenized sites.

If anyone has or was harmed, I apologize.

I changed my keys on WEKU and Steemit JUST INCASE!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center